CPAESS Staff

Boulder Leadership

Photo of Hanne
Hanne Mauriello
Director
303-497-2677
hanne@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
Photo of Meg Austin
Meg Austin
Senior Advisor
303-497-8630
austin@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
Photo of Kelly
Kelly Smith
Business Manager
303-497-8647
klsmith@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
Melanie Russ
Project Manager
303-497-8687
melanie@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
Gete Bond
Administrative Assistant
303-497-2623
gbond@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Julie Cross
Senior Budget Analyst
303-497-8634
jcross@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Photo of Susanne Demaree
Susanne Demaree
Web Developer
303-497-8627
sdemaree@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Default staff image
Rodolfo (Rudy) Estrada
System Administrator
303-497-2651
estradar@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Photo of Kendra Greb
Kendra Greb
Program Administrator
303-497-1605
kgreb@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Color photo of a man
Brian Jackson
Project Coordinator
303-497-8663
bjackson@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Photo of Jill Lazo
Jill Lazo
Administrative Assistant (Casual)
303-497-2659
jilllazo@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Photo of Michelle McCambridge
Michelle McCambridge
Project Coordinator
303-497-8669
mmccamb@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Eileen McIlvain
Writer-Editor (Casual)
303-497-8005
eileen@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Wincenty (Vincent) Pawlowski
Visiting Scientist - Casual
520-626-4345
Pawlowski@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Tucson, AZ
Chrystal Pene
Administrator
303-497-8683
pene@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Loretta Quinn
Project Coordinator
303-497-8670
lquinn@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Jill Reisdorf
Project Coordinator
303-497-8636
reisdorf@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Photo of Whitney Robinson
Whitney Robinson
Program Administrator
303-497-8628
wrobs@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Photo of Scott
Scott Robinson
Administrative Assistant
303-497-8667
srobin@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Tania Sizer
Web Developer
303-497-8684
tsizer@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Color photo of a man
Kyle Terran
Program Administrator
303-497-2636
terran@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO

CPAESS CAMP Proposal Website

To submit a proposal to the UCAR Climate Adaptation and Mitigation Program (CAMP), please visit the CAMP website

CPAESS Contact Information

Office:
1-303-497-8666

Shipping Address:
UCAR/CPAESS
3090 Center Green Dr.
Boulder, CO 80301