CPAESS Staff

Boulder Leadership

Photo of Hanne Mauriello.
Hanne Mauriello
Director
303-497-2677
hanne@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
Photo of Maureen
Maureen Nelson
Business Manager
303-497-8627
nelsonm@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
Photo of Melanie Russ
Melanie Russ
Senior Program Manager
303-497-8687
melanie@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
If you select "Any" you will see all staff in alphabetical order.
Photo of Heidi
Heidi Allen
Project Coordinator
303-497-8685
allenh@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Dan Burge
Administrative Assistant
303-497-8869
dburge@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Julie Cross
Senior Budget Analyst
303-497-8634
jcross@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Pphoto of Donna
Donna Cummings
Administrative Assistant
303-497-8167
donnac@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Photo of Kendra
Kendra Greb
Program Administrator
303-497-1605
kgreb@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Photo of Tammy
Tammy Kepple
Project Coordinator
303-497-8565
tkepple@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Katy Lackey
Administrative Assistant (Casual)
303-497-2697
lackey@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Photo of Eileen
Eileen McIlvain
Writer-Editor (Casual)
303-497-8005
eileen@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Photo of Dawn
Dawn Mullally
CPAESS Communications
303-497-8632
mullally@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Photo of Whitney
Whitney Robinson
Program Administrator
303-497-8628
wrobs@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Photo of Tania
Tania Sizer
Web Developer
303-497-8684
tsizer@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Photo of Michael
Michael Warren
Budget & Grants Analyst
303-497-2636
mwarren@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO