CPAESS Staff

Boulder Leadership

Photo of Hanne Mauriello.
Hanne Mauriello
Director
303-497-2677
hanne@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
If you select "Any" you will see all staff in alphabetical order.
Mary Anne Cervantes
Travel Coordinator
mcervant@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Tanya Chaisitti
Budget & Grants Analyst
tanyac@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
photo of Maggie Costley
Maggie Costley
Project Coordinator
mcostley@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Julie Cross
Senior Budget Analyst
303-497-8634
jcross@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Pphoto of Donna
Donna Cummings
Administrative Assistant
303-497-8167
donnac@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Photo of Kendra
Kendra Greb
Program Administrator
303-497-1605
kgreb@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
photo of Heather Koch
Heather Koch
Staffing Administrator
hkoch@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Photo of Katy
Katy Lackey
Administrative Assistant (Casual)
303-497-2697
lackey@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Photo of Michelle
Michelle McCambridge
Event & Travel Team Lead
mmccamb@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Alex Meyer
Alex Meyer
Graphic Designer (Casual)
alexmeyer@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Photo of Dawn
Dawn Mullally
CPAESS Communications
303-497-8632
mullally@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Shelley Rabern
Project Coordinator
srabern@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Photo of Gina
Gina Roberti
Budget & Award Analyst
groberti@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Photo of Whitney
Whitney Robinson
Program Administrator
wrobs@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Scott Robinson
Travel Coordinator
srobin@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Photo of Tania
Tania Sizer
Web Developer
303-497-8684
tsizer@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO