CPAESS Staff

Boulder Leadership

Hanne Mauriello
Director
303-497-2677
hanne@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
Meg Austin
Senior Advisor
303-497-8630
austin@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
Kelly Smith
Business Manager
303-497-8647
klsmith@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
Melanie Russ
Project Manager
303-497-8687
melanie@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
Heidi Allen
Administrative Assistant
303-497-8685
allenh@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Gete Bond
Administrative Assistant
303-497-2623
gbond@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Dan Burge
Administrative Assistant
303-497-8869
dburge@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Julie Cross
Senior Budget Analyst
303-497-8634
jcross@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Donna Cummings
Budget Analyst
303-497-8167
donnac@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Susanne Demaree
Web Developer
303-497-8627
sdemaree@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Rodolfo (Rudy) Estrada
System Administrator
303-497-2651
estradar@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Kendra Greb
Program Administrator
303-497-1605
kgreb@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Brian Jackson
Project Coordinator
303-497-8663
bjackson@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Jill Lazo
Administrative Assistant (Casual)
303-497-2659
jilllazo@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Michelle McCambridge
Project Coordinator
303-497-8669
mmccamb@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Eileen McIlvain
Writer-Editor (Casual)
303-497-8005
eileen@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Chrystal Pene
Administrator
303-497-8683
pene@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Loretta Quinn
Project Coordinator
303-497-8670
lquinn@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Jill Reisdorf
Project Coordinator
303-497-8636
reisdorf@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Scott Robinson
Administrative Assistant
303-497-8667
srobin@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Whitney Robinson
Program Administrator
303-497-8628
wrobs@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Tania Sizer
Web Developer
303-497-8684
tsizer@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Kyle Terran
Program Administrator
303-497-2636
terran@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO

CPAESS CAMP Proposal Website

To submit a proposal to the UCAR Climate Adaptation and Mitigation Program (CAMP), please visit the CAMP website

 

See CPAESS OpenSky Publications

NCAR/UCAR Metrics Database

CPAESS Contact Information

Office:
1-303-497-8666

Shipping Address:
UCAR/CPAESS
3090 Center Green Dr.
Boulder, CO 80301