CPAESS Staff

Boulder Leadership

Hanne Mauriello
Director
303-497-2677
hanne@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
Photo of Maureen
Maureen Nelson
Business Manager
303-497-8627
nelsonm@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
Melanie Russ
Project Manager
303-497-8687
melanie@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
Photo of Heidi
Heidi Allen
Project Coordinator
303-497-8685
allenh@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Gete Bond
Administrative Assistant
303-497-2623
gbond@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Dan Burge
Administrative Assistant
303-497-8869
dburge@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Julie Cross
Senior Budget Analyst
303-497-8634
jcross@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Donna Cummings
Budget Analyst
303-497-8167
donnac@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Kendra Greb
Program Administrator
303-497-1605
kgreb@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Photo of Emma
Emma Hagen
Administrative Assistant
303-497-8686
ehagen@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Brian Jackson
Project Coordinator
303-497-8663
bjackson@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Photo of Tammy
Tammy Kepple
Project Coordinator
303-497-8565
tkepple@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Michelle McCambridge
Project Coordinator
303-497-8669
mmccamb@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Eileen McIlvain
Writer-Editor (Casual)
303-497-8005
eileen@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Photo of Dawn
Dawn Mullally
Communications Writer/Editor
303-497-8632
mullally@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Whitney Robinson
Program Administrator
303-497-8628
wrobs@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Scott Robinson
Administrative Assistant
303-497-8667
srobin@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Tania Sizer
Web Developer
303-497-8684
tsizer@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Photo of Michael
Michael Warren
Budget & Grants Analyst
303-497-2636
mwarren@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO

CPAESS CAMP Proposal Website

To submit a proposal to the UCAR Climate Adaptation and Mitigation Program (CAMP), please visit the
CAMP website

 

See CPAESS OpenSky Publications

NCAR/UCAR Metrics Database

CPAESS Contact Information

Office:
303-497-8666

Fax:
303-497-8633

Shipping Address:
UCAR/CPAESS
3090 Center Green Dr.
Boulder, CO 80301