CPAESS Staff

Boulder Leadership

Photo of Hanne Mauriello.
Hanne Mauriello
Director
303-497-2677
hanne@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
Photo of Maureen
Maureen Nelson
Business Manager
303-497-8627
nelsonm@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
If you select "Any" you will see all staff in alphabetical order.
Photo of Rebecca
Rebecca Beadling
Postdoctoral Fellow
beadling@ucar.edu
NOAA Climate and Global Change (C&GC) Postdoctoral Fellowship Program
Princeton, NJ
Henri Drake
Postdoctoral Fellow
hfdrake@ucar.edu
NOAA Climate and Global Change (C&GC) Postdoctoral Fellowship Program
Princeton, NJ
Robert Fajber
Postdoctoral Fellow
rfajber@ucar.edu
NOAA Climate and Global Change (C&GC) Postdoctoral Fellowship Program
Seattle, WA
Photo of Kendra
Kendra Greb
Program Administrator
303-497-1605
kgreb@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Brittany Hupp
Postdoctoral Fellow
bhupp@ucar.edu
NOAA Climate and Global Change (C&GC) Postdoctoral Fellowship Program
Corvallis, OR
Photo of Andrea
Andrea Jenney
Postdoctoral Fellow
andreaj@ucar.edu
NOAA Climate and Global Change (C&GC) Postdoctoral Fellowship Program
Irvine, CA
Photo of Xiaomeng
Xiaomeng Jin
NOAA Climate & Global Change Postdoctoral Fellow
xmjin@ucar.edu
NOAA Climate and Global Change (C&GC) Postdoctoral Fellowship Program
Berkeley, CA
Isabel McCoy
Isabel McCoy
Postdoctoral Fellow
imccoy@ucar.edu
NOAA Climate and Global Change (C&GC) Postdoctoral Fellowship Program
Miami, FL
Lindsay McCulloch
Postdoctoral Fellow
lmcculloch@ucar.edu
NOAA Climate and Global Change (C&GC) Postdoctoral Fellowship Program
Boston, MA
Sebastian Milinski
Postdoctoral Fellow
milinski@ucar.edu
NOAA Climate and Global Change (C&GC) Postdoctoral Fellowship Program
Boulder, CO
Mukund Rao
Postdoctoral Fellow
mukund@ucar.edu
NOAA Climate and Global Change (C&GC) Postdoctoral Fellowship Program
Davis, CA
Katherine Siegel
Postdoctoral Fellow
ksiegel@ucar.edu
NOAA Climate and Global Change (C&GC) Postdoctoral Fellowship Program
Boulder, CO
Photo of Uday
Uday Thapa
NOAA Climate & Global Change Postdoctoral Fellow
udaythapa@ucar.edu
NOAA Climate and Global Change (C&GC) Postdoctoral Fellowship Program
Santa Barbara, CA
Photo of Nina
Nina Whitney
NOAA Climate & Global Change Postdoctoral Fellow
ninaw@ucar.edu
NOAA Climate and Global Change (C&GC) Postdoctoral Fellowship Program
Falmouth, MA
Barbara Wortham
Postdoctoral Fellow
bwortham@ucar.edu
NOAA Climate and Global Change (C&GC) Postdoctoral Fellowship Program
Berkeley, CA
Photo of Madeleine
Madeleine Youngs
Postdoctoral Fellow
myoungs@ucar.edu
NOAA Climate and Global Change (C&GC) Postdoctoral Fellowship Program
New York, NY