CPAESS Staff

Boulder Leadership

Photo of Hanne Mauriello.
Hanne Mauriello
Director
303-497-2677
hanne@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
Photo of Maureen
Maureen Nelson
Business Manager
303-497-8627
nelsonm@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
Photo of Melanie Russ.
Melanie Russ
Project Manager
303-497-8687
melanie@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
If you select "Any" you will see all staff in alphabetical order.
Photo of Leander
Leander Anderegg
Postdoctoral Fellow
541-790-1096
leanderegg@gmail.com
NOAA Climate and Global Change (C&GC) Postdoctoral Fellowship Program
Berkeley, CA
Ariane Arias-Ortiz
Postdoctoral Fellow
NOAA Climate and Global Change (C&GC) Postdoctoral Fellowship Program
Berkeley, CA
Kelvin Bates
Postdoctoral Fellow
kbates@ucar.edu
NOAA Climate and Global Change (C&GC) Postdoctoral Fellowship Program
Boston, MA
Melissa Breeden
Postdoctoral Fellow
melissa.breeden@noaa.gov
NOAA Climate and Global Change (C&GC) Postdoctoral Fellowship Program
Boulder, CO
Picture of Danielle
Danielle Claar
Postdoctoral Fellow
dclaar@ucar.edu
NOAA Climate and Global Change (C&GC) Postdoctoral Fellowship Program
Seattle, WA
Kendra Greb
Program Administrator
303-497-1605
kgreb@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Photo of Christopher
Christopher Horvat
Postdoctoral Fellow
horvatch@ucar.edu
NOAA Climate and Global Change (C&GC) Postdoctoral Fellowship Program
Providence, RI
Photo of Lauren
Lauren Kuntz
Postdoctoral Fellow
lkuntz@ucar.edu
NOAA Climate and Global Change (C&GC) Postdoctoral Fellowship Program
Seattle, WA
Picture of Casey
Casey Wall
Postdoctoral Fellow
NOAA Climate and Global Change (C&GC) Postdoctoral Fellowship Program
San Diego, CA
Photo of Brandon
Brandon Wolding
Postdoctoral Fellow
brandon.wolding@noaa.gov
NOAA Climate and Global Change (C&GC) Postdoctoral Fellowship Program
Boulder, CO
Haoran Zhou
Postdoctoral Fellow
NOAA Climate and Global Change (C&GC) Postdoctoral Fellowship Program
New Haven, CT

CPAESS CAMP Proposal Website

To submit a proposal to the UCAR Climate Adaptation and Mitigation Program (CAMP), please visit the
CAMP website

 

See CPAESS OpenSky Publications

NCAR/UCAR Metrics Database

CPAESS Contact Information

Office:
303-497-8666

Fax:
303-497-8633

Shipping Address:
UCAR/CPAESS
3090 Center Green Dr.
Boulder, CO 80301