CPAESS Staff

Boulder Leadership

Photo of Hanne Mauriello.
Hanne Mauriello
Director
303-497-2677
hanne@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
Photo of Maureen
Maureen Nelson
Business Manager
303-497-8627
nelsonm@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
Photo of Melanie Russ.
Melanie Russ
Project Manager
303-497-8687
melanie@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
If you select "Any" you will see all staff in alphabetical order.
Dennis Adams-Smith
Visitor
dennis.adams-smith@noaa.gov
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
Jason Alvich
Software Engineer
alvichja@ucar.edu
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
Mitch Bushuk
Visiting Scientist
917-434-3142
bushuk@ucar.edu
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
Jan-Huey Chen
Project Scientist
jan-huey.chen@noaa.gov
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
William Cooke
Project Scientist
william.cooke@noaa.gov
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
Wenhao Dong
Visitor
wenhao@ucar.edu
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
Huan Guo
Project Scientist
huan.guo@noaa.gov
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
James Huff
Visiting Scientist
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
Liwei Jia
Project Scientist
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
Matthew J. Morin
Visiting Scientist
609-452-5381
matthew.morin@noaa.gov
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
Photo of Hiroyuki
Hiroyuki Murakami
Project Scientist
609-452-5824
Hiroyuki.Murakami@noaa.gov
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
Shannon Rees
Visiting Scientist
609-452-5384
shannon.rees@noaa.gov
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
Anthony Rosati
Visitor
tony.rosati@noaa.gov
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
Hyeyum Shin
Project Scientist
hyeyum.shin@noaa.gov
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
William Stern
Casual - Associate Scientist
bill.stern@noaa.gov
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
Hans Vahlenkamp
Software Engineer/Programmer
hans.vahlenkamp@noaa.gov
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
Marshall Ward
Visiting Scientist
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
Baoqiang Xiang
Project Scientist
baoqiang.xiang@noaa.gov
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
Xiaosong Yang
Project Scientist
xiaosong.yang@noaa.gov
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
Picture of Liping
Liping Zhang
Project Scientist
Liping.Zhang@noaa.gov
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ

CPAESS CAMP Proposal Website

To submit a proposal to the UCAR Climate Adaptation and Mitigation Program (CAMP), please visit the
CAMP website

 

See CPAESS OpenSky Publications

NCAR/UCAR Metrics Database

CPAESS Contact Information

Office:
303-497-8666

Fax:
303-497-8633

Shipping Address:
UCAR/CPAESS
3090 Center Green Dr.
Boulder, CO 80301