CPAESS Staff

Boulder Leadership

Photo of Hanne Mauriello.
Hanne Mauriello
Director
303-497-2677
hanne@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
Photo of Maureen
Maureen Nelson
Business Manager
303-497-8627
nelsonm@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
If you select "Any" you will see all staff in alphabetical order.
Photo of Dennis
Dennis Adams-Smith
Software Engineer/Programmer
dennisas@ucar.edu
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
Jason Alvich
Software Engineer
alvichja@ucar.edu
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
Mitch Bushuk
Project Scientist
bushuk@ucar.edu
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
Jan-Huey Chen
Project Scientist
janhuey@ucar.edu
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
Wenhao Dong
Visiting Scientist
wenhao@ucar.edu
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
Raphael Dussin
Associate Scientist
dussin@ucar.edu
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
Ryan Horns
GFDL Communications Lead
ryanhorns@ucar.edu
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
Liwei Jia
Project Scientist
liweijia@ucar.edu
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
Alex Kaltenbaugh
Associate Scientist
kaltenbaugh@ucar.edu
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
Photo of Raymond
Raymond Menzel
Software Engineer/Programmer
raymenzel@ucar.edu
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
Matthew J. Morin
Associate Scientist
mmorin@ucar.edu
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
Photo of Hiroyuki
Hiroyuki Murakami
Project Scientist
Hiroyuki@ucar.edu
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
Anthony Rosati
GFDL Scientist
tonyr@ucar.edu
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
Matthew Thomas
Associate Scientist
matthewt@ucar.edu
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
Hans Vahlenkamp
Software Engineer/Programmer
hnv@ucar.edu
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
He Wang
Project Scientist
hewang@ucar.edu
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Ann Arbor, MI
Marshall Ward
Visiting Scientist
maward@ucar.edu
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
Baoqiang Xiang
Project Scientist
baoqiang@ucar.edu
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
Picture of Liping
Liping Zhang
Project Scientist
lipingz@ucar.edu
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ