CPAESS Staff

Boulder Leadership

Photo of Hanne Mauriello.
Hanne Mauriello
Director
303-497-2677
hanne@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
Photo of Maureen
Maureen Nelson
Business Manager
303-497-8627
nelsonm@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
Photo of Melanie Russ
Melanie Russ
Project Manager
303-497-8687
melanie@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
If you select "Any" you will see all staff in alphabetical order.
Dennis Adams-Smith
Software Engineer/Programmer
dennisas@ucar.edu
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
Jason Alvich
Software Engineer
alvichja@ucar.edu
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
Mitch Bushuk
Visiting Scientist
bushuk@ucar.edu
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
Jan-Huey Chen
Project Scientist
janhuey@ucar.edu
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
William Cooke
Project Scientist
wcooke@ucar.edu
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
Wenhao Dong
Visitor
wenhao@ucar.edu
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
Raphael Dussin
Associate Scientist
dussin@ucar.edu
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
Huan Guo
Project Scientist
huanguo@ucar.edu
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
Jake Huff
Visiting Scientist
huff@ucar.edu
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
Liwei Jia
Project Scientist
liweijia@ucar.edu
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
Photo of Raymond
Raymond Menzel
Software Engineer/Programmer
raymenzel@ucar.edu
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
Matthew J. Morin
Visiting Scientist
mmorin@ucar.edu
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
Photo of Hiroyuki
Hiroyuki Murakami
Project Scientist
Hiroyuki@ucar.edu
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
Anthony Rosati
Visitor
tonyr@ucar.edu
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
William Stern
Casual - Associate Scientist
wstern@ucar.edu
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
Matthew Thomas
Associate Scientist
matthewt@ucar.edu
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
Hans Vahlenkamp
Software Engineer/Programmer
hnv@ucar.edu
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
Marshall Ward
Visiting Scientist
maward@ucar.edu
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
Baoqiang Xiang
Project Scientist
baoqiang@ucar.edu
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
Xiaosong Yang
Project Scientist
xiaosong@ucar.edu
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ
Picture of Liping
Liping Zhang
Project Scientist
lipingz@ucar.edu
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory (GFDL)
Princeton, NJ

CPAESS CAMP Proposal Website

To submit a proposal to the UCAR Climate Adaptation and Mitigation Program (CAMP), please visit the
CAMP website

 

See CPAESS OpenSky Publications

NCAR/UCAR Metrics Database

CPAESS Contact Information

Office:
303-497-8666

Fax:
303-497-8633

Shipping Address:
UCAR/CPAESS
3090 Center Green Dr.
Boulder, CO 80301