CPAESS Staff

Boulder Leadership

Photo of Hanne Mauriello.
Hanne Mauriello
Director
303-497-2677
hanne@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
Photo of Maureen
Maureen Nelson
Business Manager
303-497-8627
nelsonm@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
If you select "Any" you will see all staff in alphabetical order.
David Allen
Program Specialist
allend@ucar.edu
Global Ocean Monitoring and Observing (GOMO)
Silver Spring, MD
Photo of Cheyenne
Cheyenne Stienbarger
Program Specialist
cstienbarger@ucar.edu
Global Ocean Monitoring and Observing (GOMO)
Silver Spring, MD
Photo of Kathy
Kathy Tedesco
Program Manager
tedesco@ucar.edu
Global Ocean Monitoring and Observing (GOMO)
Boulder, CO
Kelley Uhlig
Program Specialist
kelleyu@ucar.edu
Global Ocean Monitoring and Observing (GOMO)
Silver Spring, MD
Photo of Ann
Ann-Christine Zinkann
Program Specialist
zinkann@ucar.edu
Global Ocean Monitoring and Observing (GOMO)
Silver Spring, MD