CPAESS Staff

Boulder Leadership

Photo of Hanne Mauriello.
Hanne Mauriello
Director
303-497-2677
hanne@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
Photo of Maureen
Maureen Nelson
Business Manager
303-497-8627
nelsonm@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
Photo of Melanie Russ.
Melanie Russ
Project Manager
303-497-8687
melanie@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
If you select "Any" you will see all staff in alphabetical order.
Ankush Bhaskar
Postdoctoral Fellow
bhaskar@ucar.edu
Jack Eddy Postdoctoral Fellowships
Greenbelt, MD
Kendra Greb
Program Administrator
303-497-1605
kgreb@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Photo of Natsuha
Natsuha Kuroda
Postdoctoral Fellow
Jack Eddy Postdoctoral Fellowships
Washington, DC
Photo of Karanam
Karanam Ramesh
Postdoctoral Fellow
303-497-1495
kramesh@ucar.edu
Jack Eddy Postdoctoral Fellowships
Boulder, CO
Photo of Samuel
Samuel Totorica
Postdoctoral Fellow
Jack Eddy Postdoctoral Fellowships
Princeton, NJ
Ying Zou
Postdoctoral Fellow
yizou@ucar.edu
Jack Eddy Postdoctoral Fellowships
Boston, MA

CPAESS CAMP Proposal Website

To submit a proposal to the UCAR Climate Adaptation and Mitigation Program (CAMP), please visit the
CAMP website

 

See CPAESS OpenSky Publications

NCAR/UCAR Metrics Database

CPAESS Contact Information

Office:
303-497-8666

Fax:
303-497-8633

Shipping Address:
UCAR/CPAESS
3090 Center Green Dr.
Boulder, CO 80301