CPAESS Staff

Boulder Leadership

Photo of Hanne Mauriello.
Hanne Mauriello
Director
303-497-2677
hanne@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
Photo of Maureen
Maureen Nelson
Business Manager
303-497-8627
nelsonm@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
Photo of Melanie Russ
Melanie Russ
Project Manager
303-497-8687
melanie@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
If you select "Any" you will see all staff in alphabetical order.
Photo of Kendra
Kendra Greb
Program Administrator
303-497-1605
kgreb@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
Photo of Natsuha
Natsuha Kuroda
Postdoctoral Fellow
nkuroda@ucar.edu
Jack Eddy Postdoctoral Fellowships
Washington, DC
Photo of Terry
Terry Liu
Postdoctoral Fellow
terryliu@ucar.edu
Jack Eddy Postdoctoral Fellowships
Fairbanks, AK
Photo of William
William Longley
Postdoctoral Fellow
wlongley@ucar.edu
Jack Eddy Postdoctoral Fellowships
Houston, TX
Photo of Erika
Erika Palmerio
Postdoctoral Fellow
erikap@ucar.edu
Jack Eddy Postdoctoral Fellowships
Berkeley, CA
Photo of Murong
Murong Qin
Jack Eddy Postdoctoral Fellow
mqin@ucar.edu
Jack Eddy Postdoctoral Fellowships
Boston, MA
Photo of Karanam
Karanam Ramesh
Postdoctoral Fellow
kramesh@ucar.edu
Jack Eddy Postdoctoral Fellowships
Boulder, CO
Photo of Samuel
Samuel Totorica
Postdoctoral Fellow
stotorica@ucar.edu
Jack Eddy Postdoctoral Fellowships
Princeton, NJ

CPAESS CAMP Proposal Website

To submit a proposal to the UCAR Climate Adaptation and Mitigation Program (CAMP), please visit the
CAMP website

 

See CPAESS OpenSky Publications

NCAR/UCAR Metrics Database

CPAESS Contact Information

Office:
303-497-8666

Fax:
303-497-8633

Shipping Address:
UCAR/CPAESS
3090 Center Green Dr.
Boulder, CO 80301