CPAESS Staff

Boulder Leadership

Photo of Hanne Mauriello.
Hanne Mauriello
Director
303-497-2677
hanne@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
Photo of Maureen
Maureen Nelson
Business Manager
303-497-8627
nelsonm@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
Photo of Melanie Russ.
Melanie Russ
Project Manager
303-497-8687
melanie@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
If you select "Any" you will see all staff in alphabetical order.
Photo of Maryam
Maryam Abdioskouei
Software Engineer
maryamao@ucar.edu
Joint Center for Satellite Data Assimilation (JCSDA)
Boulder, CO
Picture of Thomas
Thomas D. Auligné
JCSDA Director
303-497-8624
thomas.auligne@noaa.gov
Joint Center for Satellite Data Assimilation (JCSDA)
Boulder, CO
Sandra Claar
Visitor
301-683-3520
sandra.claar@noaa.gov
Joint Center for Satellite Data Assimilation (JCSDA)
College Park, MD
Suryakanti Dutta
Associate Scientist
suryakanti.dutta@noaa.gov
Joint Center for Satellite Data Assimilation (JCSDA)
College Park, MD
Photo of Haideh
Hamideh Ebrahimi
Project Scientist
ebrahimi@ucar.edu
Joint Center for Satellite Data Assimilation (JCSDA)
Greenbelt, MD
Andrew Fox
Project Scientist
afox@ucar.edu
Joint Center for Satellite Data Assimilation (JCSDA)
Boulder, CO
Picture of Clementine
Clementine Gas
Associate Scientist
cgas@ucar.edu
Joint Center for Satellite Data Assimilation (JCSDA)
Boulder, CO
Philip Gibbs
JCSDA Executive Officer
pgibbs@ucar.edu
Joint Center for Satellite Data Assimilation (JCSDA)
Boulder, CO
Stephen Herbener
Software Engineer
301-683-3492
stephenh@ucar.edu
Joint Center for Satellite Data Assimilation (JCSDA)
Boulder, CO
Photo of Dan
Daniel Holdaway
Project Scientist
holdaway@ucar.edu
Joint Center for Satellite Data Assimilation (JCSDA)
Greenbelt, MD
Ryan Honeyager
Project Scientist
honeyage@ucar.edu
Joint Center for Satellite Data Assimilation (JCSDA)
College Park, MD
Benjamin Johnson
Project Scientist
301-683-3660
benjamin.t.johnson@noaa.gov
Joint Center for Satellite Data Assimilation (JCSDA)
College Park, MD
Emily Liu
Project Scientist
Joint Center for Satellite Data Assimilation (JCSDA)
College Park, MD
Photo of Mark
Mark Miesch
Software Engineer
303-497-8656
miesch@ucar.edu
Joint Center for Satellite Data Assimilation (JCSDA)
Boulder, CO
Picture of Mark
Mark Olah
Software Engineer
molah@ucar.edu
Joint Center for Satellite Data Assimilation (JCSDA)
Boulder, CO
Whitney Robinson
Program Administrator
303-497-8628
wrobs@ucar.edu
CPAESS
Boulder, CO
James Rosinski
Visiting Scientist
303-497-8169
rosinski@ucar.edu
Joint Center for Satellite Data Assimilation (JCSDA)
Boulder, CO
Photo of Katherine
Katherine Shanahan
Administrative Assistant
303-497-8649
kshan@ucar.edu
Joint Center for Satellite Data Assimilation (JCSDA)
Boulder, CO
Photo of Hui
Hui Shao
Project Scientist
huishao@ucar.edu
Joint Center for Satellite Data Assimilation (JCSDA)
College Park, MD
Anna Shlyaeva
Software Engineer
303-497-8664
annash@ucar.edu
Joint Center for Satellite Data Assimilation (JCSDA)
Boulder, CO
Picture of Travis
Travis Sluka
Software Engineer
303-497-2657
tsluka@ucar.edu
Joint Center for Satellite Data Assimilation (JCSDA)
Boulder, CO
Photo of Patrick
Patrick Stegmann
Software Engineer
stegmann@ucar.edu
Joint Center for Satellite Data Assimilation (JCSDA)
College Park, MD
Yannick Trémolet
Research Scientist
303-497-8819
yannick.tremolet@noaa.gov
Joint Center for Satellite Data Assimilation (JCSDA)
Boulder, CO
Photo of Francois
François Vandenberghe
Project Scientist
303-497-8464
vandenb@ucar.edu
Joint Center for Satellite Data Assimilation (JCSDA)
Boulder, CO
Guillaume Vernieres
Project Scientist
301-683-0612
guillaume.vernieres@noaa.gov
Joint Center for Satellite Data Assimilation (JCSDA)
College Park, MD
Photo of Xin
Xin Zhang
Software Engineer
303-497-8652
xin.l.zhang@noaa.gov
Joint Center for Satellite Data Assimilation (JCSDA)
Boulder, CO

CPAESS CAMP Proposal Website

To submit a proposal to the UCAR Climate Adaptation and Mitigation Program (CAMP), please visit the
CAMP website

 

See CPAESS OpenSky Publications

NCAR/UCAR Metrics Database

CPAESS Contact Information

Office:
303-497-8666

Fax:
303-497-8633

Shipping Address:
UCAR/CPAESS
3090 Center Green Dr.
Boulder, CO 80301