CPAESS Staff

Boulder Leadership

Photo of Hanne Mauriello.
Hanne Mauriello
Director
303-497-2677
hanne@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
Photo of Maureen
Maureen Nelson
Business Manager
303-497-8627
nelsonm@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
Photo of Melanie Russ.
Melanie Russ
Project Manager
303-497-8687
melanie@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
If you select "Any" you will see all staff in alphabetical order.
Weiguo Han
Project Scientist
weiguo.han@noaa.gov
NOAA National Environmental Satellite, Data, and Informational Service (NESDIS)
College Park, MD
Zorana Jelenak
Project Scientist
zorana.jelenak@noaa.gov
NOAA National Environmental Satellite, Data, and Informational Service (NESDIS)
College Park, MD
Seubson Soisuvarn
Project Scientist
seubson.soisuvarn@noaa.gov
NOAA National Environmental Satellite, Data, and Informational Service (NESDIS)
College Park, MD

CPAESS CAMP Proposal Website

To submit a proposal to the UCAR Climate Adaptation and Mitigation Program (CAMP), please visit the
CAMP website

 

See CPAESS OpenSky Publications

NCAR/UCAR Metrics Database

CPAESS Contact Information

Office:
303-497-8666

Fax:
303-497-8633

Shipping Address:
UCAR/CPAESS
3090 Center Green Dr.
Boulder, CO 80301