CPAESS Staff

Boulder Leadership

Photo of Hanne Mauriello.
Hanne Mauriello
Director
303-497-2677
hanne@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
Photo of Maureen
Maureen Nelson
Business Manager
303-497-8627
nelsonm@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
If you select "Any" you will see all staff in alphabetical order.
Photo of Laura
Laura Alaka
Associate Scientist
lalaka@ucar.edu
National Hurricane Center (NHC)
Miami, FL
Joshua Alland
Associate Scientist
jalland@ucar.edu
National Hurricane Center (NHC)
Miami, FL
Lixion Avila
Program Specialist (Casual)
avila@ucar.edu
National Hurricane Center (NHC)
Miami, FL
Photo of William
William Booth
Associate Scientist
williamb@ucar.edu
National Hurricane Center (NHC)
Raleigh, NC
Ethan Gibney
Associate Scientist
egibney@ucar.edu
National Hurricane Center (NHC)
San Diego, CA
Philip Manougian
Associate Scientist
pmanougian@ucar.edu
National Hurricane Center (NHC)
Miami, FL
Photo of Andrew
Andrew Penny
Visiting Scientist
abpenny@ucar.edu
National Hurricane Center (NHC)
Miami, FL
Photo of Tarah
Tarah Sharon
Associate Scientist
tsharon@ucar.edu
National Hurricane Center (NHC)
Miami, FL