CPAESS Staff

Boulder Leadership

Photo of Hanne Mauriello.
Hanne Mauriello
Director
303-497-2677
hanne@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
Photo of Maureen
Maureen Nelson
Business Manager
303-497-8627
nelsonm@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
If you select "Any" you will see all staff in alphabetical order.
William Agyakwah
Associate Scientist
agyakwah@ucar.edu
NOAA Climate Prediction Center (CPC)
College Park, MD
Endalkachew Bekele Biratu
Associate Scientist
ebekele@ucar.edu
NOAA Climate Prediction Center (CPC)
College Park, MD
Sarah Suzanne Niarum Diouf
Associate Scientist
diouf@ucar.edu
NOAA Climate Prediction Center (CPC)
College Park, MD
Gloria Recalde Coronel
Associate Scientist
gloriarc@ucar.edu
NOAA Climate Prediction Center (CPC)
College Park, MD
Ravi Shukla
Associate Scientist
ravis@ucar.edu
NOAA Climate Prediction Center (CPC)
College Park, MD