CPAESS Staff

Boulder Leadership

Photo of Hanne Mauriello.
Hanne Mauriello
Director
303-497-2677
hanne@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
Photo of Maureen
Maureen Nelson
Business Manager
303-497-8627
nelsonm@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
Photo of Melanie Russ.
Melanie Russ
Project Manager
303-497-8687
melanie@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
If you select "Any" you will see all staff in alphabetical order.
Photo of Sean
Sean Bath
Program Specialist
301-734-1294
sean.bath@noaa.gov
NOAA Climate Program Office (CPO)
Silver Spring, MD
Photo of Shelby
Shelby Brunner
Program Specialist
shelby.brunner@noaa.gov
NOAA Climate Program Office (CPO)
Silver Spring, MD
Hunter Jones
Program Specialist
301-734-1215
hunter.jones@noaa.gov
NOAA Climate Program Office (CPO)
Silver Spring, MD
Monika Kopacz
Visiting Scientist
301-734-1208
monika.kopacz@noaa.gov
NOAA Climate Program Office (CPO)
Silver Spring, MD
Photo of Emily
Emily Osborne
Program Specialist
emily.osborne@noaa.gov
NOAA Climate Program Office (CPO)
Silver Spring, MD
Virginia Selz
Program Specialist
NOAA Climate Program Office (CPO)
Silver Spring, MD
Emily Smith
Program Specialist III
301-427-2463
emily.a.smith@noaa.gov
NOAA Climate Program Office (CPO)
Silver Spring, MD
Photo of Kathy
Kathy Tedesco
Program Manager
301-427-2462
kathy.tedesco@noaa.gov
NOAA Climate Program Office (CPO)
Boulder, CO

CPAESS CAMP Proposal Website

To submit a proposal to the UCAR Climate Adaptation and Mitigation Program (CAMP), please visit the
CAMP website

 

See CPAESS OpenSky Publications

NCAR/UCAR Metrics Database

CPAESS Contact Information

Office:
303-497-8666

Fax:
303-497-8633

Shipping Address:
UCAR/CPAESS
3090 Center Green Dr.
Boulder, CO 80301