CPAESS Staff

Boulder Leadership

Photo of Hanne Mauriello.
Hanne Mauriello
Director
303-497-2677
hanne@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
Photo of Maureen
Maureen Nelson
Business Manager
303-497-8627
nelsonm@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
If you select "Any" you will see all staff in alphabetical order.
Jose Algarin
Program Specialist
jalgarin@ucar.edu
NOAA Climate Program Office (CPO)
Silver Spring, MD
Photo of Sean
Sean Bath
Program Specialist
sbath@ucar.edu
NOAA Climate Program Office (CPO)
Silver Spring, MD
Genie Bey
Program Specialist
geniebey@ucar.edu
NOAA Climate Program Office (CPO)
Silver Spring, MD
Victoria Breeze
Writer/Editor
victoriab@ucar.edu
NOAA Climate Program Office (CPO)
Silver Spring, MD
Shiv Das
Program Specialist
shivdas@ucar.edu
NOAA Climate Program Office (CPO)
Silver Spring, MD
Karen Holcomb
Postdoctoral Researcher
kmholcomb@ucar.edu
NOAA Climate Program Office (CPO)
Davis, CA
Amanda Speciale
Program Specialist
aspeciale@ucar.edu
NOAA Climate Program Office (CPO)
Silver Spring, MD
Morgan Zabow
Program Specialist
mzabow@ucar.edu
NOAA Climate Program Office (CPO)
Silver Spring, MD