CPAESS Staff

Boulder Leadership

Photo of Hanne Mauriello.
Hanne Mauriello
Director
303-497-2677
hanne@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
Photo of Maureen
Maureen Nelson
Business Manager
303-497-8627
nelsonm@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
If you select "Any" you will see all staff in alphabetical order.
Zachary Burnett
Associate Scientist
zburnett@ucar.edu
National Ocean Service (NOS)
Silver Spring, MD
Yuji Funakoshi
Visiting Scientist
yujif@ucar.edu
National Ocean Service (NOS)
Silver Spring, MD
Inseong Jeong
Project Scientist
jeong@ucar.edu
National Ocean Service (NOS)
Silver Spring, MD
Michael Lalime
Associate Scientist
mlalime@ucar.edu
National Ocean Service (NOS)
Silver Spring, MD
Saeed Moghimi
Research Scientist
smoghimi@ucar.edu
National Ocean Service (NOS)
Silver Spring, MD
Panagiotis Velissariou
Associate Scientist
velissariou@ucar.edu
National Ocean Service (NOS)
Hattiesburg, MS