CPAESS Staff

Boulder Leadership

Photo of Hanne Mauriello.
Hanne Mauriello
Director
303-497-2677
hanne@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
Photo of Maureen
Maureen Nelson
Business Manager
303-497-8627
nelsonm@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
Photo of Melanie Russ
Melanie Russ
Project Manager
303-497-8687
melanie@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
If you select "Any" you will see all staff in alphabetical order.
Jaime Calzada
Visiting Scientist
jcalzada@ucar.edu
National Ocean Service (NOS)
Silver Spring, MD
Yuji Funakoshi
Visiting Scientist
yujif@ucar.edu
National Ocean Service (NOS)
Silver Spring, MD
Adam Gibbons
Software Engineer/Programmer
National Ocean Service (NOS)
Durham, NH
Inseong Jeong
Project Scientist
jeong@ucar.edu
National Ocean Service (NOS)
Silver Spring, MD
Michael Lalime
Associate Scientist
mlalime@ucar.edu
National Ocean Service (NOS)
Silver Spring, MD
Saeed Moghimi
Visiting Scientist
smoghimi@ucar.edu
National Ocean Service (NOS)
Silver Spring, MD
Erin Nagel
Visiting Scientist
enagel@ucar.edu
National Ocean Service (NOS)
Durham, NH
Panagiotis Velissariou
Associate Scientist
National Ocean Service (NOS)
Hattiesburg, MS

CPAESS CAMP Proposal Website

To submit a proposal to the UCAR Climate Adaptation and Mitigation Program (CAMP), please visit the
CAMP website

 

See CPAESS OpenSky Publications

NCAR/UCAR Metrics Database

CPAESS Contact Information

Office:
303-497-8666

Fax:
303-497-8633

Shipping Address:
UCAR/CPAESS
3090 Center Green Dr.
Boulder, CO 80301