CPAESS Staff

Boulder Leadership

Photo of Hanne Mauriello.
Hanne Mauriello
Director
303-497-2677
hanne@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
Photo of Maureen
Maureen Nelson
Business Manager
303-497-8627
nelsonm@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
Photo of Melanie Russ
Melanie Russ
Project Manager
303-497-8687
melanie@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
If you select "Any" you will see all staff in alphabetical order.
Picture of Fernando
Fernando Aristizabal
Associate Scientist
faristi@ucar.edu
NOAA Office of Water Prediction (OWP)
Tuscaloosa, AL
Tommie Armistead
Systems Administrator
tommie@ucar.edu
NOAA Office of Water Prediction (OWP)
Tuscaloosa, AL
Joseph Copeland
Program Specialist
jecope@ucar.edu
NOAA Office of Water Prediction (OWP)
Tuscaloosa, AL
Juzer Dhondia
Associate Scientist
jdhondia@ucar.edu
NOAA Office of Water Prediction (OWP)
Tuscaloosa, AL
Kelley Eicher
Software Engineer/Programmer
keicher@ucar.edu
NOAA Office of Water Prediction (OWP)
Chanhassen, MN
Xia Feng
Associate Scientist
xfeng@ucar.edu
NOAA Office of Water Prediction (OWP)
Tuscaloosa, AL
Gagana Karunanayake
Systems Administrator
gagana@ucar.edu
NOAA Office of Water Prediction (OWP)
Chanhassen, MN
Sadiq Khan
Associate Scientist
sadiq@ucar.edu
NOAA Office of Water Prediction (OWP)
Tuscaloosa, AL
Alexander Maestre
Visiting Scientist
amaestre@ucar.edu
NOAA Office of Water Prediction (OWP)
Tuscaloosa, AL
Anders Nilsson
Software Engineer/Programmer
anilsson@ucar.edu
NOAA Office of Water Prediction (OWP)
Chanhassen, MN
Fred Ogden
Senior Visiting Scientist
fogden@ucar.edu
NOAA Office of Water Prediction (OWP)
Tuscaloosa, AL
Carrie Olheiser
Associate Scientist
olheiser@ucar.edu
NOAA Office of Water Prediction (OWP)
Chanhassen, MN
Sandra Pavlovic
Associate Scientist
pavlovic@ucar.edu
NOAA Office of Water Prediction (OWP)
Silver Spring, MD
Jason Regina
Associate Scientist
jregina@ucar.edu
NOAA Office of Water Prediction (OWP)
Tuscaloosa, AL
Michael P St. Laurent
Associate Scientist
stlauren@ucar.edu
NOAA Office of Water Prediction (OWP)
Silver Spring, MD
Carl Trypaluk
Associate Scientist
trypaluk@ucar.edu
NOAA Office of Water Prediction (OWP)
Silver Spring, MD
Dale Unruh
Associate Scientist
dunruh@ucar.edu
NOAA Office of Water Prediction (OWP)
Silver Spring, MD
Zachary Wills
Systems Administrator
zwills@ucar.edu
NOAA Office of Water Prediction (OWP)
Tuscaloosa, AL
Ziya Zhang
Associate Scientist
ziyaz@ucar.edu
NOAA Office of Water Prediction (OWP)
Silver Spring, MD

CPAESS CAMP Proposal Website

To submit a proposal to the UCAR Climate Adaptation and Mitigation Program (CAMP), please visit the
CAMP website

 

See CPAESS OpenSky Publications

NCAR/UCAR Metrics Database

CPAESS Contact Information

Office:
303-497-8666

Fax:
303-497-8633

Shipping Address:
UCAR/CPAESS
3090 Center Green Dr.
Boulder, CO 80301