CPAESS Staff

Boulder Leadership

Photo of Hanne Mauriello.
Hanne Mauriello
Director
303-497-2677
hanne@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
Photo of Maureen
Maureen Nelson
Business Manager
303-497-8627
nelsonm@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
Photo of Melanie Russ.
Melanie Russ
Project Manager
303-497-8687
melanie@ucar.edu
Boulder, CO
If you select "Any" you will see all staff in alphabetical order.
Fernando Aristizabal
Associate Scientist
NOAA Office of Water Prediction (OWP)
Tuscaloosa, AL
Tommie Armistead
Systems Administrator
205-347-1351
tommie.armistead@noaa.gov
NOAA Office of Water Prediction (OWP)
Tuscaloosa, AL
Shawn Carter
Associate Scientist
205-347-1463
shawn.carter@noaa.gov
NOAA Office of Water Prediction (OWP)
Tuscaloosa, AL
Juzer Dhondia
Associate Scientist
205-347-1457
juzer.dhondia@noaa.gov
NOAA Office of Water Prediction (OWP)
Tuscaloosa, AL
Kelley Eicher
Software Engineer/Programmer
952-368-2515
kelley.eicher@noaa.gov
NOAA Office of Water Prediction (OWP)
Chanhassen, MN
Xia Feng
Associate Scientist
205-347-1407
xia.feng@noaa.gov
NOAA Office of Water Prediction (OWP)
Tuscaloosa, AL
Gagana Karunanayake
Systems Administrator
952-368-2509
gagana.karunanayake@noaa.gov
NOAA Office of Water Prediction (OWP)
Chanhassen, MN
Sadiq Khan
Associate Scientist
205-347-1493
sadiq.khan@noaa.gov
NOAA Office of Water Prediction (OWP)
Tuscaloosa, AL
Jongkwan Kim
Associate Scientist
205-347-1410
jongkwan.kim@noaa.gov
NOAA Office of Water Prediction (OWP)
Tuscaloosa, AL
Alexander Maestre
Visiting Scientist
205-347-1405
alexander.maestre@noaa.gov
NOAA Office of Water Prediction (OWP)
Tuscaloosa, AL
Kazungu Maitaria
Associate Scientist
205-347-1354
kazungu.maitaria@noaa.gov
NOAA Office of Water Prediction (OWP)
Tuscaloosa, AL
Anders Nilsson
Software Engineer/Programmer
952-368-2517
anders.nilsson@noaa.gov
NOAA Office of Water Prediction (OWP)
Chanhassen, MN
Fred Ogden
Senior Visiting Scientist
205-347-1468
fred.ogden@noaa.gov
NOAA Office of Water Prediction (OWP)
Tuscaloosa, AL
Carrie Olheiser
Associate Scientist
952-368-2503
carrie.olheiser@noaa.gov
NOAA Office of Water Prediction (OWP)
Chanhassen, MN
Sandra Pavlovic
Associate Scientist
301-713-0640
sandra.pavlovic@noaa.gov
NOAA Office of Water Prediction (OWP)
Silver Spring, MD
Michael P St. Laurent
Associate Scientist
301-427-9545
michael.stlaurent@noaa.gov
NOAA Office of Water Prediction (OWP)
Silver Spring, MD
Carl Trypaluk
Associate Scientist
301-427-9515
carl.trypaluk@noaa.gov
NOAA Office of Water Prediction (OWP)
Silver Spring, MD
Dale Unruh
Associate Scientist
301-427-9758
dale.unruh@noaa.gov
NOAA Office of Water Prediction (OWP)
Silver Spring, MD
Orlan Wilhite
Visiting Scientist
301-427-9552
orlan.wilhite@noaa.gov
NOAA Office of Water Prediction (OWP)
Silver Spring, MD
Zachary Wills
Systems Administrator
205-347-1339
zachary.wills@noaa.gov
NOAA Office of Water Prediction (OWP)
Tuscaloosa, AL
Ziya Zhang
Associate Scientist
301-427-9559
ziya.zhang@noaa.gov
NOAA Office of Water Prediction (OWP)
Silver Spring, MD

CPAESS CAMP Proposal Website

To submit a proposal to the UCAR Climate Adaptation and Mitigation Program (CAMP), please visit the
CAMP website

 

See CPAESS OpenSky Publications

NCAR/UCAR Metrics Database

CPAESS Contact Information

Office:
303-497-8666

Fax:
303-497-8633

Shipping Address:
UCAR/CPAESS
3090 Center Green Dr.
Boulder, CO 80301